Become a member?
Forgot password?

E.P. 127th board

Menno Hoogenes

Yesterday the E.P. 127th board of TG has been revealed! From left to right:

Jelle Gilhuis - Commissioner of Public Relations
Jacob Woltjer - Secretary
Michiel van Wijk - President
Dieke Gabriëls - Treasurer
Sue van Deursen - Commissioner of Education

They are really excited to start next year and be part of an IJzersterk 26th lustrum!


Air Liquide